Who We Are

Board of Directors

Kristofer Bowman

Grand Marais, MN

Tom Irvine

ChairSt Paul, MN

Sheila Brown

TreasurerSt. Paul, MN and Grand Marais, MN

Karen Brown

Minneapolis, MN

Rachel Fulkerson

Minneapolis, MN

Katherine Goertz

St Paul, MN

Charles Matson Lume

St Paul, MN

Allen Ondrachek

SecretaryMinneapolis, MN and Hovland, MN

David Safar

St Paul, MN

Our Staff


Join Waitlist We will contact you if additional space becomes available in this class. Please leave your valid email address below.