New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

5 search results for:

1

Virtual Mentorship with Sun Yung Shin

Details Price Qty
Tuesday, December 8 | 11 AM – 12 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, January 12 | 11 AM – 12 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out
Tuesday, February 16 | 11 AM – 12 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Instructor(s):

For nearly 75 years, the Grand Marais Art Colony has supported the work of artists and writers. We are heading outside the shared studio space to the virtual realm. We invite you to continue in your practice with the support of a mentor, who can provide you with input, accountability, and additional direction or resources. (more…)

2

Virtual Mentorship with Donna Bruni

Details Price Qty
Wednesday, November 11 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, November 11 | 3 – 4 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out
Thursday, November 12 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Thursday, November 12 | 2 – 3 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out
Wednesday, December 9 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, December 9 | 3 – 4 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out
Thursday, December 10 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Thursday, December 10 | 2 – 3 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out
Wednesday, January 13 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, January 13 | 2 – 3 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Thursday, January 14 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Thursday, January 14 | 2 – 3 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out
Wednesday, February 10 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, February 10 | 2 – 3 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Thursday, February 11 | 12 – 1 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Thursday, February 11 | 2 – 3 PM $105.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Instructor(s):

For nearly 75 years, the Grand Marais Art Colony has supported the work of artists and writers. We are heading outside the shared studio space to the virtual realm. We invite you to continue in your practice with the support of a mentor, who can provide you with input, accountability, and additional direction or resources. (more…)

3

Virtual Mentorship with Shannon Gibney

Details Price Qty
Tuesday, November 24 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, December 15 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, January 19 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, February 23 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  

Instructor(s):

For nearly 75 years, the Grand Marais Art Colony has supported the work of artists and writers. We are heading outside the shared studio space to the virtual realm. We invite you to continue in your practice with the support of a mentor, who can provide you with input, accountability, and additional direction or resources. (more…)

4

Virtual Mentorship with Ernest Miller

Details Price Qty
Wednesday, November 11 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, November 11 | 1:30 – 2:30 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, November 25 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, November 25 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, December 9 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, December 9 | 1:30 – 2:30 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, December 16 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, December 16 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, January 6 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, January 6 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, January 20 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, January 20 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, February 3 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, February 3 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, February 17 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, February 17 | 1 – 2 PM $105.00 (USD)  

Instructor(s):

For nearly 75 years, the Grand Marais Art Colony has supported the work of artists and writers. We are heading outside the shared studio space to the virtual realm. We invite you to continue in your practice with the support of a mentor, who can provide you with input, accountability, and additional direction or resources. (more…)

5

Virtual Mentorship with Denise Walser-Kolar

Details Price Qty
Tuesday, January 12 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, January 19 | 10 – 11 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, February 2 | 10 – 11 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, February 9 | 10 – 11 AM $105.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, February 16 | 9 – 10 AM $105.00 (USD)  

Instructor(s):

For nearly 75 years, the Grand Marais Art Colony has supported the work of artists and writers. We are heading outside the shared studio space to the virtual realm. We invite you to continue in your practice with the support of a mentor, who can provide you with input, accountability, and additional direction or resources. (more…)